Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Anton Stapf

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 50
dr.stapf@ima-bonn.de

Matthias Stapf

Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 52
matthias.stapf@ima-bonn.de

Daniel Stapf

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 40
daniel.stapf@ima-bonn.de

Sven Stapf

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 42
sven.stapf@ima-bonn.de

Fritz Strus

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 48
strus@ima-bonn.de

Arne Niehuss

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 83
niehuss@ima-bonn.de

Sandra Schenk

Verkaufsassistenz/Mietverwaltung

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 51
schenk@ima-bonn.de

Ursula Steinborn

Verkaufsassistenz

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 81
steinborn@ima-bonn.de

Robin Hilgert

Mietverwaltung

Tel.: +49 (228) 26904 44

hilgert@ima-bonn.de